More Dental Patient Reviews

Read more reviews from Riverplace Dental patients all over the Madison area.

5 stars Anonymous
Always a positive experience in every regard. Definitely the best dental practice I have received services from.
3 years ago

5 stars Jason S Customer since 2011
Very thorough and friendly. I felt that they really cared about my dental needs as a musician and also care about not springing unexpected expense and not trying to sell me treatments that are not needed.
3 years ago

5 stars Robert L Customer since 2005
Sensitive. Competent. Reliable.
3 years ago

4 stars Shannon B Customer since 2011
My experience was great considering I had my first root canal done.
3 years ago

5 stars Peter B Customer since 2006
Thank you for the wonderful experience today, especially with my daughter. She loves going to the dentist right now and I hope this lasts forever!
3 years ago

5 stars Victoria H Customer since 1999
Staff is always friendly, caring and helpful.
3 years ago

4 stars Anonymous
I have been very happy with the work that has been done and I leave feeling comfortable and not affraid.
3 years ago

5 stars Christopher R Customer since 2010
I always feel like you office is friendly and the service is great. The technology you have available is also great.
3 years ago

5 stars Anonymous
Very friendly and professional. Took time to explain what my next step would be.
3 years ago

5 stars John E Customer since 2011
This was my first visit to Riverplace Dental. The staff is excellent, caring, friendly and professional.
3 years ago

5 stars Sharon P Customer since 2005
Riverplace Dental has provided me with excellent service. They are friendly, courteous, and professional. Recently they listened to my complaint, and solved the problem I was having completely. I have my teeth cleaned and checked at Riverplace
Dental regularly, and have always received excellent care.

3 years ago

5 stars Miri M Customer since 2010
My visit was great! The hygenist was VERY knowledgeable and I had a thorough cleaning.
3 years ago

Patricia "Tricia" B Customer since 1999
convenient location, convenient hours, excellent dental care.
3 years ago

4 stars Barb D Customer since 1999
Have been with this clinic for so many years and even with personnel changes we have always had great service from all involved in my dental care.
3 years ago

4 stars Anonymous
I have never had to wait spend time in the waiting room for my appointment. Everyone is very pleasant and efficient.
3 years ago

5 stars Amy J Customer since 2011
Was a little nervous returning to the Dentist, but the staff was very friendly and professional.
3 years ago

5 stars Carol K Customer since 2006
I'm a person who hates going to the dentist, but everyone is so friendly, they make me forget where I am !
3 years ago

5 stars Ellen P Customer since 2004
Simply the best Dentistry in the Madison Area!
3 years ago

 

Page  1  |  2  |